I’m not running!!

I’m not running, I talked to myself, that I’m not running..
It’s true that sometimes, everything not happens as you wish..
But I’m not running, I told again to myself, I should not running..
Everytime I feel scare I just wanna running away, but I’m not..
I just wanna do this and don’t wanna do that, but I’m not running…
So should I stop, and let all of my life take control?
by who?
Running?
I just wanna see another face of world,
Since I still trying to find the most comfort sanctuary,
Is it true that there’s no place in this world eligible?
So where should I go?
I try to find, somewhere, or someone make me pleasure…
Where? and Who is it?
There’s no place in this world…
But may be there’s someone,
Is that you?
Hm… I dunno who are you…

2 thoughts on “I’m not running!!

  1. Jikalau lari menyelesaikan masalahmu maka larilah
    jika menangis adalah yang terbaik bagimu maka menangislah
    namun jika sabar di atas sabar terbaik buatmu
    maka bersabarlah….

Leave a Reply

